Parish Council & Community Links


Brimfield Councillors Little Hereford Councillors
Mr Nick Hyde(Village Hall Rep)

Mrs Dawn Arbuthnott

Mr Peter Clements

Mr Nigel Monk (Chairman)

Mr Duncan Pound

Mrs Wendy Brick

Mrs Lindsay Hyde (Village Hall Rep)

Mr David Hodges

Mr David Edwards

Mr Brian Davies

Mrs Kath Morgan

Mr Robin Barber

Mr Peter Denbeigh (Vice Chairman)

Mr Mark Painter

Members register of interests


Mrs Karen Yates The Old Forge House, Burford, Tenbury Wells, Worcs.  WR15 8HF Tel:  01584 810817 Email:   If you wish to raise a matter with the Parish Council, please contact the Clerk.

Flood Group Chairman: Mr Peter Clements   Tel: 01584 711817

Ward Councillor:  Mr John Stone Meadowlands, Wyson, Brimfield, Ludlow Tel: 01584 711227 Email:

Parish Lengthsman: Mr Boris Pearson

Parish Footpath Officer:  Mr Boris Pearson.  Deputy Footpath Officer: Mr Frank Glenister

Community Links

Local information

(click below for websites or see contact details)

Brimfield Little Hereford


Last updated on April 22nd, 2014